Contact Information

Information Desk

Phone: 1-618-634-3200
Fax: 1-618-634-3300
Toll Free: 1-800-481-2242 
(Note: Toll Free Calling Limited to 618, 270, & 573 Area Codes only)

Mail To

Shawnee Community College 
8364 Shawnee College Rd. 
Ullin, IL 62992

Operating Hours

Spring & Fall : Monday – Friday – 7:45am to 4:15pm, Central Standard Time
Summer : Monday – Thursday – 7:30am to 5:30pm, Central Standard Time

Shawnee Community College is closed on all state observed holidays.

Employee Contacts

Employee Phone Directory

DepartmentEmailPhone #
Admissionsadmissions@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3247
The Dean of Student Success & Services will field questions pertaining to admission, registration, requirements and course content.
Transcriptsrecords@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3298
Follow link or call for all Transcript requests.
Financial Aidfinaid@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3280
The Financial Aid Department can help you find information about financial aid and Veterans Affairs benefits at SCC.
Librarylibrary@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3271
The SCC Librarian will field any questions regarding the Learning Resource Center.
Student Success and Serviceslisap@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3360
The Vice President of Student Success and Services will field questions about the many programs at SCC designed to enhance your learning experience.
Athleticsjohns@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3230
The Athletic Director will field questions pertaining to any of the athletic programs at SCC.
News and Eventsmarketing@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3270
The Marketing Department will field questions pertaining to the many special events and activities that are hosted by Shawnee Community College.
Websitewebmaster@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3283
The SCC Webmaster will field questions pertaining to website navigation, errors, and areas not covered by the previously listed employees.
Board of Trusteessccboard@shawneecc.edu
Comments for the Board of Trustees

Contact Online