Administration

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentDr. Tim Taylortimt@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3221
Vice President of Academic AffairsDr. Darci Catherdarcic@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3219
Vice President of Administrative ServicesChris Clarkchrisc@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3233
Vice President of Student AffairsDr. Lisa Pricelisap@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3360
Executive Director of Human ResourcesVacant - Apply Here(618) 634-3223
Executive Director of Institutional EffectivenessDr. April Teskeaprilt@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3349
Executive Director of Public Information and MarketingKevin Hunspergerkevinh@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3270
Dean of Allied Health & NursingMandy Hannan MSN, RNamandah@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3221
Dean of Career & TechnologyKristy Stephensonkristys@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3325
Dean of Transfer & Adult EdDr. Kristin Shelbykristins@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3240
Director of AthleticsJohn Sparksjohns@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3230
Director of Business ServicesBrandy Woodsbrandyw@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3417
Director of Business & Workforce DevelopmentLydia Doverlydiad@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3421
Director of Community Education & Outreach CentersLindsay Johnsonlindsayj@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3451
Director of Educational Talent Search (TRiO)Jipaum Askewjipaumr@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3423
Director of FacilitiesDon Kochdonk@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3289
Director of Information TechnologyDwayne Fehrenbacherdwaynef@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3335
Director of Recruitment and EnrollmentMindy Reachmindyr@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3226
Director of Student SuccessMindy Ashbymindya@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3516
Director of Student Support Services (TRiO)Amber Suggsambers@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3236