Contact Information

Information Desk

Phone: 1-618-634-3200
Fax: 1-618-634-3300
Toll Free: 1-800-481-2242
* Toll Free Calling Limited to 618, 270, & 573 Area Codes only

Mailing Address

Shawnee Community College 
8364 Shawnee College Rd. 
Ullin, IL 62992

DepartmentEmail Phone
Admissionsadmissions@shawneecc.edu618-634-3247
Adult Educationgingerh@shawneecc.edu618-634-3292
Athleticsjohns@shawneecc.edu618-634-3230
Board of Trusteessccboard@shawneecc.edu
Bursarvirginias@shawneecc.edu618-634-3243
Career Servicesblakeg@shawneecc.edu618-634-3337
Financial Aidfinaid@shawneecc.edu618-634-3280
Information Technologysupport@shawneecc.edu618-634-3333
Librarylibrary@shawneecc.edu618-634-3271
Marketingmarketing@shawneecc.edu618-634-3270
Registrarregistrar@shawneecc.edu618-634-3298
Saints Foundationsaintsfoundation@shawneecc.edu618-634-3211
Scholarshipsscholarships@shawneecc.edu
Securitysecurity@shawneecc.edu618-634-3232
Student Success Centermindya@shawneecc.edu618-634-3316
Student Support Servicesambers@shawneecc.edu618-634-3236
TRiO Talent Searchjamesw@shawneecc.edu618-634-3204
Teaching and Learning Centerrobertl@shawneecc.edu618-634-3367
Transcriptsrecords@shawneecc.edu618-634-3298
Websitewebmaster@shawneecc.edu618-634-3283
Workforce Developmentbrettw@shawneecc.edu618-634-3213